I Feel Bad Season 1 480p WEBRIP All Episodes

I Feel Bad Season 1 480p WEBRIP All Episodes 1I Feel Bad is an American comedy television series, based on the book I Feel Bad: All Day. Every Day. About Everything by Orli Auslander. I Feel Bad follows Emet, a wife, mother, and career woman who “feels bad” when she deviates from her own standards of perfection while trying to “have it all.

Emet is the perfect mom, boss, wife, friend and daughter. OK, she’s not perfect. In fact, she’s just figuring it out like the rest of us. Sure, she feels bad when she has a sexy dream about someone other than her husband, David, or when she pretends not to know her kids, Lily and Louie, when they misbehave in public, or when she uses her staff to help solve personal problems. But nobody can have it all without making a few mistakes — and Emet’s realizing that as long as she doesn’t become her mother, it’s all going to work out pretty great.

IMDB Rating : 6.2

Download I Feel Bad Season 1 480p WEBRIP All Episodes

  1. I Feel Bad S01E01 – Download
  2. I Feel Bad S01E02 – Download
  3. I Feel Bad S01E03 – Download
  4. I Feel Bad S01E04 – Download
  5. I Feel Bad S01E05 – Download
  6. I Feel Bad S01E06 – Download
  7. I Feel Bad S01E07 – Download
  8. I Feel Bad S01E08 – Download
  9. I Feel Bad S01E09 – Download
  10. I Feel Bad S01E10 РDownload
  11. I Feel Bad S01E11 – Download
  12. I Feel Bad S01E12 – Download
  13. I Feel Bad S01E13 – Download (Season Finale)

Download I Feel Bad Season 1 All SubtitlesDownload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *